Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
2022 Duncanville Panthers Championship Parade
-
Wheatland Road at Freeman Street
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Duncanville ISD 2023 District Spelling Bee
-
DHS' Shine Auditorium
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Make & Take for 1st & 2nd Grade Parents
Multipurpose Room
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
School Board Meeting
-
Duncanville ISD Plaza
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Duncanville ISD Athletics Hall of Honor
-
DHS East Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Hyman